Welcome to Jenny's Huamatl and holiday apartments

Jenny’s Huamatl and the holiday apartments are located in the vicinity of the Hotel Jenny's Schlössl and provide holiday comfort for big and small.

Jennys Huamatl

Jenny’s Huamatl is located just a bit below Jenny’s Schlössl, and is the perfect holiday home for trailblazers and adventurers. The building is just a skip and a hop from both lifts and the village center.

The Huamatl offers rooms and apartments with tasteful furnishings and much comfort. Half board in Jennys Schlössl is included if you stay in our double or family rooms. Free Wi-Fi is available in the Huamatl in each room for free use.

Jennys holiday apartments

The apartment-house is located just a bit below Jenny’s Schlössl. In this house we offer you high-quality apartments for 3-5 people in a traditional Tyrolean style for a special cosiness in the holiday.

The apartments, as well as Jennys Schlössl and Jennys Huamatl, are located in the immediate vicinity to the cable cars and to all of Serfaus’ attractions. The centre of the village is only a few steps away.

Willkommen in Jennys Huamatl und Ferienwohnungen

Das Huamatl und die Ferienwohnungen befinden sich jeweils in der Nähe vom Hotel Jennys Schlössl und bieten Urlaubskomfort für groß und klein.

Jennys Huamatl

Jennys Huamatl in Serfaus

Wenige Meter vom Hotel Jennys Schlössl entfernt, befindet sich Jennys Huamatl. Das Huamatl ist genau das richtige Urlaubszuhause für Individualisten, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Seilbahn und zum Ortszentrum gelegen.

Das Huamatl bietet Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen mit gediegener Ausstattung und viel Komfort. Bei den Zimmern ist Jennys Verwöhnpension im wenige Meter entfernten Schlössl inkludiert. Kostenloses WLAN ist im Huamatl in jeden Zimmer zur freien Nutzung vorhanden.

Jennys Ferienwohnungen

Jennys Ferienwohnungen

Wenige Meter unterhalb des Schlössl gelegen befindet sich unser Appartement-Haus. In diesem Haus bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige Ferienwohnungen für 3-5 Personen im traditionellen Tiroler Stil für besondere Gemütlichkeit im Urlaub.

Die Ferienwohnungen befinden sich wie das Schlössl und das Huamatl in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Seilbahn und zu allen Serfauser Attraktionen. Den Ortskern erreichen Sie in wenigen Gehminuten.